Der Vorstand

  

1. Vorsitzender  

Peter Weller, Birken Honigsessen

E-Mail: peter.weller@sv-mittelhof.de


2. Vorsitzender

Jens Profitlich, Wissen

E-Mail: jens.profitlich@sv-mittelhof.de


Geschäftsführer

Bernhard Klein, Mittelhof

E-Mail: bernhard.klein@sv-mittelhof.de


Kassierer

Werner Brück, Wissen

E-Mail: werner.brueck@sv-mittelhof.de


Jugendleiter

Klaus Thome, Mittelhof

E-Mail: klaus.thome@sv-mittelhof.de


Vertreterin des Frauensports

Claudia Reichling, Mittelhof

E-Mail: claudia.reichling@sv-mittelhof.de


Abteilungsleiter Fußball

Jan-Hendrik Schütz, Mittelhof

E-Mail: jan-hendrik.schuetz@sv-mittelhof.de

 
Vereinsausschuss  


Carina Hoffmann, Mittelhof

E-Mail: carina.hoffmann@sv-mittelhof.de


Andreas Klein, Mittelhof

E-Mail: andreas.klein@sv-mittelhof.de


Philip Schmidt, Mittelhof

E-Mail: philip.schmidt@sv-mittelhof.de